Fachmarkt

Göppert Mathias

Fachmarkt

Telefon: 0781/507 00

Fax: 0781/507 250

mgoeppert@asal-baubeschlag.de

 

 

Hurrle Peter

Fachmarkt

Telefon: 0781/507 00

Fax: 0781/507 250

phurrle@asal-baubeschlag.de

 

Jung Edwin

Fachmarkt

Telefon: 0781/507 00

Fax: 0781/507 250

ejung@asal-baubeschlag.de

 

Junker Simone

Fachmarkt

Telefon: 0781/507 00

Fax: 0781/507 250

sjunker@asal-baubeschlag.de

 

Lausch Boris

Fachmarkt Teamleiter

Telefon: 0781/507 00

Fax: 0781/507 250

blausch@asal-baubeschlag.de

Sachs Thomas

Fachmarkt

Telefon: 0781/507 00

Fax: 0781/507 250

tsachs@asal-baubeschlag.de

 

 

Willmann Ulrike

Fachmarkt

Telefon: 0781/507 00

Fax: 0781/507 250

uwillmann@asal-baubeschlag.de