Verwaltung/ Personal

Fickinger Patrick

Leiter Finanzen, Controlling, Personal

Telefon: 0781/507 126

Fax: 0781/507 107

pfickinger@asal-baubeschlag.de

 

Giessler Monika

Buchhaltung

Telefon: 0781/507 132

Fax: 0781/507 107

mgiessler@asal-baubeschlag.de

 

Kirr Bettina

Buchhaltung

Telefon: 0781/507 123

Fax: 0781/507 107

bkirr@asal-baubeschlag.de

 

Simon Bastian

Buchhaltung

Telefon: 0781/507 135

Fax: 0781/507 107

bsimon@asal-baubeschlag.de

 

Schöpflin Palscal

Buchhaltung

Telefon: 0781/507 155

Fax: 0781/507 107

pschoepflin@asal-baubeschlag.de

 

Synde Corina

Personal

Telefon: 0781/507 116

Fax: 0781/507 107

csynde@asal-baubeschlag.de

 

Kimmig Edwina

Verwaltung

Telefon: 0781/507 91

Fax: 0781/507 107

ekimmig@asal-baubeschlag.de

 

 

Schirmacher Evelyn

Verwaltung, Zollbeauftragte

Telefon: 0781/507 169

Fax: 0781/507 107

eschirmacher@asal-baubeschlag.de