Außendienst Bauelemente

Huber Christian

Außendienst

Telefon: 0781/507 00

Fax: 0781/507 140

chuber@asal-baubeschlag.de

Außendienst Fensterbeschlag

Armbruster Stefan

Außendienst

Telefon: 0781/507 00

Fax: 0781/507 140

sarmbruster@asal-baubeschlag.de

Lurk Mathias

Außendienst

Telefon: 0781/507 00

Fax: 0781/507 140

mlurk@asal-baubeschlag.de

Müller Thomas

Außendienst

Telefon: 0781/507 00

Fax: 0781/507 140

tmueller1@asal-baubeschlag.de

Wirth Norbert

Außendienst

Telefon: 0781/507 00

Fax: 0781/507 140

nwirth@asal-baubeschlag.de

 

Würth Martin

Außendienst

Telefon: 0781/507 00

Fax: 0781/507 140

mwuerth@asal-baubeschlag.de

 

Außendienst Innenausbau

Broß Reinhard

Außendienst

Telefon: 0781/507 00

Fax: 0781/507 140

rbross@asal-baubeschlag.de

 

Lipps Jochen

Außendienst

Telefon: 0781/507 00

Fax: 0781/507 140

jlipps@asal-baubeschlag.de

 

Merkling Jean-Marc

Außendienst

Telefon: 0781/507 00

Fax: 0781/507 140

mmerkling@asal-baubeschlag.de

Würth Bernd

Außendienst

Telefon: 0781/507 00

Fax: 0781/507 140

bwuerth@asal-baubeschlag.de

 

Außendienst Oberflächentechnik

Strauß Alexander

Außendienst

Telefon: 0781/507 00

Fax: 0781/507 140

astrauss@asal-baubeschlag.de

 

Außendienst Sicherheitstechnik

Becker Thomas

Außendienst

Telefon: 0781/507 00

Fax: 0781/507 140

tbecker@asal-baubeschlag.de

 

 

 

Außendienst Türbeschlag / PVH

Kälble Jörg

Außendienst

Telefon: 0781/507 00

Fax: 0781/507 140

jkaelble@asal-baubeschlag.de

 

 

 

Außendienst Werkzeug

Hug Alexander

Außendienst

Telefon: 0781/507 00

Fax: 0781/507 140

ahug@asal-baubeschlag.de

 

 

 

Müller Marc

Außendienst

Telefon: 0781/507 00

Fax: 0781/507 140

marcmueller@asal-baubeschlag.de